You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I let my kids play with my toys

in #comics6 years ago

I could not agree more! If you and your kids can not enjoy your toys what the hell is the point.

Side note, is this the figure I have been texting you pictures of from every Wal-mart I stop at?

Sort:  

LOL. No. He is a build a figure, which means you have to buy about 6 figures to make him. They all come with a specific part... This one is worth $100+ and you wouldn't find him "whole" in a normal store haha

No, I meant is he the one you've been trying to put together or am I still looking for the last two pieces to the one you want.

Oh. Nope i got that completed. IMG-20180927-WA0020.jpeg

Alright, text me who is next. I have a girl at wal-mart now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87