You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deadpool: Merc with a Mouth #12 - A Quick Look Inside

in #comics7 years ago (edited)

Nice posts. A couple of days ago I never heard of Deadpool. Then I saw the movie and now I fund out Steemit is full of Deadpool! LOL.
For the first time I now also see Deadpool in comic. Thanks for sharing.
You may like to read this post here.
I tried upviting your posts, but you are less than 12 hours before payout and the system doesn't allow upvotes anymore.

Sort:  

How are you able to use the Internet under this rock you live under where you never heard of Deadpool? lol So glad you got to see the movie and good review. Steemit has weird payout rules now, I am not online 24 hours so I am upvoting older stuff all the time. Or trying to.

Thanks for stopping by and the vote. Will for sure watch the next Deadpool movie. I may even read one of the comic books he is in :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74