Sort:  

Totally...although Spidey is my main guy. Always a soft spot for him.

I was never that big of a spidey fan boy. I like obviously doomsday, venom, I have a huge punisher tattoo on my shoulder, bane, taskmaster, deadpool. I just like a more dark character. Not sure why.

Yeah I think he holds a place as the first run of books I collected was Amazing Dpider-Man. The run by McFarlane and Michelline. That run I must have read 50 times over and stufied so hard.

Also I just love his villains and the fact that he was pretty much a kid with a tremendous responsibility. Trying to juggle all that while figuring out how to just be a kid.

I was never that big of a spidey fan boy. I like obviously doomsday, venom, I have a huge punisher tattoo on my shoulder, bane, taskmaster, deadpool. I just like a more dark character. Not sure why.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24