You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Things We Do For Art | Comic Progress Update #2

in #comics6 years ago

I continue to love the growth of your comic. I am of course loving the time period and fashion. The solution for your perspective was genius, I think. Have you thought about doll house size furniture and a doll house? I have one and I love it to collect, but you can also move things around and take a photo to get the perspective of a room. Just an idea. Keep it up, loving it!

Sort:  

Thank you for the feedback! I've always wanted a doll house, my great grandma used to have a gigantic one with every room perfectly decorated. And it would totally make finding/creating reference photos that much easier. Might be time to invest in one haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47