First 10 pages of my comic THE ISLAND

in #comics6 years ago (edited)


After a war, Anant, an Indian scientist, arrives at an apparently deserted island in New England Coast. There he finds two sisters, Pamela and Janice, and Peony Hill, a ghost town full of stray cats. The three become in a love triangle, and they face many enemies from different sources.


pagina01.jpgpagina02.jpg
pagina03.jpgpagina04.jpgpagina05.jpgpagina06.jpgpagina07.jpgpagina08.jpg
pagina09.jpgpagina10.jpg

You can read the next pages here:
https://steemit.com/comics/@diegogue/the-island-pages-11-to-14.

Sort:  

I’m guessing that’s Pamela and is it weird if I think a comic is smoking hot ? Lol good work can’t wait to see where you take it

nothing wrong with thinking about a hot comic character, thanks for commenting.

Eat an play videogames... with her!? I'm in! lol Cool comic! I'd like to see where you take it.
I just started a webcomic as well on here (I have it in other places as well) feel free to check it out: https://steemit.com/art/@jonathan-greer/adventures-with-capt-n-heroic-a-superhero-webcomic

Also, If you're on facebook, I just started a group called Steemit Webcomics. It's very small, but I'm trying to get Steemit creators and readers to gather there. Check it out:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/SteemitWebcomics/

wow, thanks for your links

You're welcome! Thanks for joining the group. It's a bit small now, but Hopefully we can get it going, and all network to help each other out!

The larger the island of knowledge, the longer the shoreline of wonder.

Cool story! Quite intriguing, I want to know what happens next. I'd say use steem-cartoon S your first tag for now

I actually use that tag in all my post, but I think is totally useless. Steemit is not instagram.

well no, it doesn't have as many people engaging as instagram. But still, it's a matter of consistency, keep up the good work, your comic is actually pretty good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87