Adventures with Capt'n Heroic - (A superhero webcomic)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Captn-Heroic-Webcomic-Steemit-Banner-Image.jpg

Captn Heroic Logo_Tumbler Banner.png

Social Network logos_wordpress copy.png Social Network logos_facebook.png Social Network logos_Instgram.pngSocial Network logos_Kickstarter copy.png Social Network logos_Comic Rocket.png Social Network logos_tapastic.png Social Network logos_Kickstarter copy 2.png

HI! Welcome to my webcomic series, Adventures with Capt'n Heroic, here on Steemit.
This is a story of two oddly matched heroes that have a mission to save the world from evil. Capt'n Heroic is a man child superhero who has powers similar to Superman. The only thing he is missing is the maturity to use them to their fullest potential. He is a child at heart, and he has no clue what he is doing.

The Silent Knight is a more serious superhero, originally more like batman. He is the brains behind the operation and is constantly getting annoyed with his childish partner. They are a very unlikely team, but somehow, they always seem to get the job done.

"In the Begging" is the first chapter. This is the origin story of Capt'n Heroic. There are 83 pages in this chapter. I am finished with the art and am currently posting it page by page here on steemit. I have 45 pages posted so far to my other sites that you can find at CaptnHeroic.com, but I am going to post them here at a rate of 5 pages a week (1 page Mon-Fri), After I am caught up I will switch to my normal schedule which is 1 page every Monday.

The second chapter: "BuddyBrothel.com", is currently in the works. The script is written and I am in the editing phase. I hope to start story boarding it this month, and then start on the final art starting in February.

Click "NEXT" to start Chapter 1

Wordpress Site Mock up_Next.png

Steemit WebComics_Steemit Banner Ad.jpg

Sort:  

Hi..
Hope your doing good?

I can you helping me by follow my blog cause new to steemit and i need some followers

Thank You

That is cool! You are very talented. It will be a pleasure to follow you!

Thank you so much! :)

This is great will be following.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46