You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thanos Demands Your Silence: AKA don't be a jerk

in #comics6 years ago

Not even probably 20 minutes after I got off discord with you last night someone on reddit felt like being an asshole, so I already got hit with a spoiler on two character deaths that I wasn't expecting. So, that's fun.

Sort:  

Yeah looking for the source to that pic i saw people trying to spoil. I literally just would panic scroll. I don't have any spoilers and am staying off most social media

Definitely a smart idea. I got off reddit after that and won't be going back until after I see the movie. Staying off imgur and twitter as much as possible as well. Just fucking sucks that I already know what's happening to several characters now that I would have never fucking expected. God damn it.

At least on steemit if someone spoils they can be flagged into oblivion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61426.96
ETH 3441.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51