You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can I get a "Woot-woot! The @steembirds join the free the nipple movement! Thank you for all you do boys!

in #comics6 years ago

Excuse me while I swallow some vomit, still processing..... still processing... still processing... Ok lol 😎... I think although my mind is unable to comprehend

@jaybird we need to talk!!!!!!!!!!!

Sort:  

These the crypto babes your always singin about😂

On high demand, you both gotta give up and and make this entry for the #freethenipple movement and celebrate @artwatch anniversary on steemit.
Come ooooon.

You heard the woman! Make it happen 🙃😇

BahahaahahahahahahahahhahajJhahahahahahahahahhahahahhahahahahhahahahahhahahahahahhahahha😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😘

;P

Please tolerate my insanity...

kisses
😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35