Sort:  

Excuse me while I swallow some vomit, still processing..... still processing... still processing... Ok lol 😎... I think although my mind is unable to comprehend

@jaybird we need to talk!!!!!!!!!!!

These the crypto babes your always singin about😂

On high demand, you both gotta give up and and make this entry for the #freethenipple movement and celebrate @artwatch anniversary on steemit.
Come ooooon.

You heard the woman! Make it happen 🙃😇

BahahaahahahahahahahahhahajJhahahahahahahahahhahahahhahahahahhahahahahhahahahahahhahahha😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😘

;P

Please tolerate my insanity...

kisses
😎

Brilliant artworks. And I may not be able to look at 'the boys' in the same way again. Which is probably just fine with them...hope this keeps going on and on and on and on and on and.....

I want it to go on and on too!

hahahahaa I almost spit my drink out by reading this hahaha

I hope you will join the movement - it is very dear to my heart. I have 2 nipple contests on the go now - an art contest and a photo contest. I hope you'll tell your friends and join the #freethenipple contests too.

Great artwork to start the day. Thanks for brightening my Monday with your talent..

P.S. Lovely nipples guys.

Happy Catsgiving Hat Day from 3 days ago 😀

Perhaps if the @steembirds don't have time to write a whole new song , due to how fast this movement is growing, they could just do a cover of Sir Elton John's, Feel-a-nipple Freedom?

B-t-w, did I read correctly that in your new post, it was suggested that everyone should nominate @dan-atstarlite and @jaybird to enter the monster cards contest?

Nah - just create a nipple card and nominate two users that you would like to do the cards too.

The nipple should be free - The internet has turned into a boring global Salem village.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34