Zero Girl #4 - A Quick Look Inside

in #comics7 years ago



Zero Girl #4 (May 2001) by Homage Comics

Mr. Foster is questioned by the police, both about the ugly crime in the alley and his involvement with Amy. Meanwhile, Amy and Tim finally have it out on the bleachers after school, as Amy's rival begins to mutate into something else altogether. Oh yeah, and a lot of things come alive and try to eat them.  Written and drawn by Sam Kieth.

- Buy this comic with Bitcoin and many other crypto currencies on OpenBazaar




ALSO ON STEEMIT

Sort:  

I actually read this comic. Great stuff. Huge Sam Kieth fan.

Awesome, talk about abstract, dreamy and strange art! I have never seen this book ever, but I can see Keith's style from a mile away. Very visual storytelling, I need to put this one on my list. I know I keep saying that but I have been talking about getting a bit pay card and registering accounts and such with my wife lately... Nothing is real unless she confirms it. lol Really cool book, I would LOVE to get my hands on that!

I love the Tobacco is whacko....... if your a teen :) commercial - these days you will not get of the hook even if you are an adult :)

And Sam Kieth is just great.

Hi! Have you heard about @krwhale? It is similiar with @randowhale. For your information please click on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87