Silver Age Classic Comic Book - The Incredible Hulk from 1970

in #comics7 years ago



The Incredible Hulk #130 (1970) by Marvel Comics

"If I Kill You, I Die!" Bruce Banner reunites with an old classmate in gamma studies and the two cobble together a machine to end the menace of the Hulk; When Raoul uses the gammatron, it separates Bruce and the Hulk into two individual beings.  Written by Roy Thomas, art by Herb Trimpe 

- Buy this comic with Bitcoin and many other cryptocurrencies on OpenBazaar - Buy this comic with other forms of payment on Etsy -




ALSO ON STEEMIT

 Jack "The King" Kirby 100th Belated Posthumous Birthday - Comic Book Artists Wake Up and Draw in Remembrance

 Vintage Ads from 1974 - HEY, KIDS!

 Terror on the Midway - Original 1942 Fleischer Studios Superman Cartoon - Full Episode

Sort:  

You're really hitting some sweet spots for me today! First was the New Mutants during Blevins run, which got me into comics... and now this! I remember pulling a stack of old Hulks from a quarter bin as a kid and this was one of them. They weren't in the greatest shape, but even then they were a steal for a quarter. For a long time they were some of the oldest and most prized pieces in my fledgling collection!

silver age, i love it, 70s, i've got some hulk and amazing spider-man still, always my favorites, what can i say, can't beat the classics! the ads are so cool and cheesy too, back when mail-order was thing... i used to mail my baseball cards out for signatures from players, was surprised how many i'd get back too! (-: ty

WOW SO COOL I LIKE IT YOUR POST ON STEEMIT
You also want money, you can contact me, make a site in. If you work with us then you can earn money, you work alone
I do not know when the money was made but if you and we work together, maybe a lot of money can earn in a month.If you have to talk to me then you can contact me on mobile so that you can help people
My WhatsApp Number----9737525233

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52