You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver Age Classic Comic Book - Tales of Suspense featuring Iron Man and Captain America from 1968

in #comics7 years ago

I have considered getting it graded but I don't really enjoy supporting that industry, too many different companies without a set standard as well as human error at the moment.

Sort:  

Oh cool! You seem to know these things fairly well... What grade do you think it deserves? That is one hell of a collectible dude, great job hanging on to that puppy!

I would easily go 8.0 if maybe not higher, pages are really good and I noticed one pin hole in one page for I have no idea what reason, but does not seem to have been read much if at all, I have seen way bad shape comics from this era go for 7.0, so I know it would be better than that. I should get it signed by Stan Lee while he is still alive, I would get it CGC'd for sure if I did that.

Yea, EPIC! Gosh I would love to read all those old books.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52