You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comic Books from the 90s - The Tick & Arthur from 1999

in #comics7 years ago

I used to watch the cartoon with my girl when she was like 4, good stuff still today. If you haven't, please please watch the Amazon Prime Tick! https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01J776HVW/ref=cm_sw_r_tw_dp_40lyzbKYZW72E pilot episode is free, and I think the only one out at the moment. Made by the same guy who did the cartoon, and created Tick as well.

Sort:  

I had heard about it, and planned to watch it but forgot about it waiting for it to come out. My wife said, "what is the Tick?"

I said... OMG! We cannot wait for this show. We are going to You Tube RIGHT NOW to watch some old cartoons!

Thanks for the reminder, I will look this one up and watch it this week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50