Sort:  

I still go back and watch the cartoon with my wife from time to time on You Tube! Some of the best super hero parody humor ever! Never seen this book but I would LOVE to get my hands on it! That is a very nice collectible.

I used to watch the cartoon with my girl when she was like 4, good stuff still today. If you haven't, please please watch the Amazon Prime Tick! https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01J776HVW/ref=cm_sw_r_tw_dp_40lyzbKYZW72E pilot episode is free, and I think the only one out at the moment. Made by the same guy who did the cartoon, and created Tick as well.

I had heard about it, and planned to watch it but forgot about it waiting for it to come out. My wife said, "what is the Tick?"

I said... OMG! We cannot wait for this show. We are going to You Tube RIGHT NOW to watch some old cartoons!

Thanks for the reminder, I will look this one up and watch it this week!

ha these are awesome. Im only old enough for the tv cartoon but ya hahaha

I remember this cartoon! Lol

I loved the comic! Great post :D

nice comic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52