Josie and the Pussycats #1 - A Quick Look Inside

in #comics7 years ago



Josie and the Pussycats #1 (November 2016) by Archie Comics

Friends, countrymen, lend me your long tails and ears for hats - the Pussycats are back! In this series kick-off, Josie's getting the band together to help achieve her dreams of musical stardom. But for the group to last, it needs a strong foundation of friendship and trust. Can the girls get going, or will Alexandra's plotting put a stop to the whole thing? Written by Marguerite Bennett and Cameron Deordio. Art and Cover by Audrey Mok.

- Buy this comic with Bitcoin and many other crypto currencies on OpenBazaar -  




ALSO ON STEEMIT

 Crypto Collectibles presents "Bebop & Batman" for B&W Photo Contest theme Animals

 Crypto Collectibles presents "Boo Boo & Batman" for B&W Photo Contest theme Animals

 Comic Books from the 90s - Oddjob from 1999

Sort:  

It's cool to see comic books from my era again. Born in the 94 though so I wasn't technically old enough to experience them on release. Still a good read. Keep em coming :)

Interesting, Thanks for all of this important info, I read all your post it's so good, you are a good Blogger

I find a lot of your comments seem the same https://steemit.com/@hamzaoui/comments is interesting lol, I'll take the compliment anyways, thanks!

I'm reacting on all my steemian freinds

Awesome :)

Thanks

Haven't read a comic in years , thanks for reviving my childhood !!

Your welcome, glad you enjoyed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34