Ghost Rider: Trail of Tears #1 - A Quick Look Inside

in #comics7 years ago



Ghost Rider: Trail of Tears #1 (April 2007) by Marvel Comics

Travis Parham thought he'd seen hell. As a lieutenant in the Confederate Army, he stood neck-deep in muck and blood, surrounded by the whistle of hot shrapnel and men's screams. Two years later, Parham has carved a new life for himself, doing his best to forget the depravity that lurks in the pits of men's souls.  Written by Garth Ennis, art by Clayton Crain.

- Buy this comic book with Bitcoin and many other cryptocurrencies on the OpenBazaar 2.0 Crypto Collectibles store -






Adapted into Comic Books - The Simpsons from 2008

Comic Books from the 90s - Wolverine from 1992

Crypto Collectibles presents Ghost Rider Animated Gif


Sort:  

he was also in season 4 marvel agents of shield. because of his character i REALLY enjoyed the first one-third of season 4

I read this a long long time ago, but I do remember loving. Hell, it's Garth Ennis, I won't be out of line just saying I love it. I'm probably right.

Great post!

He is definitely in the top tier, and you might be out of line if you said anything different than that.

Awesome. I never got a chance to see any of this. Those are (I think) beautiful ink washes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48