Copper Age Classic Comic Book - X-Factor from 1989

in #comics6 years ago



X-Factor #40 (May 1989) by Marvel Comics

"Dust to Dust!"  In the aftermath of the Inferno, Madelyne Pryer is dead. Scott's son is safe from the Goblin Queen, but is he safe from the off-beat yet deadly duo of the Orphan-Maker and Nanny?  Written by Louise Simonson, drawn by Rob Liefeld and Al Milgrom.

- Buy this comic book with Bitcoin and many other cryptocurrencies at the Crypto Collectibles store on OpenBazaar - Buy this comic with other forms of payment on the Crypto Collectibles Etsy store -  




All-New Invaders #1 - A Quick Look Inside

"Pretty sure OpenBazaar is the only decentralized app running on a fridge right now."

Age of X Alpha #1 - A Quick Look Inside

Sort:  

Cyclops gets my vote for in-the-middle-of-the-most-drama. Pryor, Jean-and-Wolvie, world domination, killing Prof X, seeking redemption via time-traveled original self... he’s come a long ways ! : )

Hello cryplectibles!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

You do things when the opportunities come along. I've had periods in my life when I've had a bundle of ideas come along, and I've had long dry spells. If I get an idea next week, I'll do something. If not, I won't do a damn thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78