Sort:  

This is my favorite part of my day. Again, never seen or heard of this book before but I really like that cover, that back cover is super creative and thematic, and the inside art looks nice too!

Dark Horse and Topps? WTF?!?!?

I don't know where you got this but you have a really cool collection, I am so happy you are sharing this stuff.

P Craig Russell is an amazing and classic artist to me, his work on any issues of Sandman were always some of my favorites. I posted one more Elric a bit ago with Gaiman as the writer of the story adapted https://steemit.com/comics/@cryplectibles/comic-books-from-the-90s-elric-from-1996

Btw, the Topps Dark Horse thing threw me off too, as long as I have seen this book it is just something I never noticed, and I just checked out the above link and it is only Topps.

WOW! I do not know how I missed that issue of One Life. That book looks freakin' amazing! I think I want to buy that one eventually for sure. And Tops only... Still never seen anything quite like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44