Adapted into Comic Books - V from 1985

in #comics6 years ago



V #1 (February 1985) by DC Comics

"City on the Edge!"  In Los Angeles, a small band of resistance fighters fight the good fight in an effort to bring down the visiting, cold-blooded aliens.  Written by Cary Bates, drawn by Carmine Infantino and by Tony DeZuñiga, cover by Eduardo Barreto. 

- Buy this comic book with Bitcoin and many other cryptocurrencies at the Crypto Collectibles store on OpenBazaar - Buy this comic with other forms of payment on the Crypto Collectibles Etsy store -





Vintage Ads from 1972 - THE INSULT THAT MADE A MAN OUT OF "MAC"

Bronze Age Classic Comic Book - Dingbats of Danger Street from 1975

Crypto Collectibles presents Tell Em Large Marge Sent Ya for Trial By Comics


Sort:  

I loved this show! I was pretty young when it was out but my love for horror started early. Wow, I had no clue there were comics too!! Thanks for the flashback!!

Love this show!! l actually remember my friend at school telling me bout it..in 1985!!

I can remember V on tv back in the mid 1980s. I didn’t like watching it. It was scary to someone who was under 10 at the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55