Crypto Collectibles presents Tell Em Large Marge Sent Ya for #TrialByComics

in #trialbycomics6 years ago (edited)


A second entry for @kommienezuspadt's Trial by Comics with this weeks theme of Sequential Art.  I started this drawing on this very night, ten years ago.   It was on a stretch of road, in a dense fog, I saw the worse accident I ever seen.   There was this sound, like a garbage truck dropped off the Empire State Building.   When they finally pulled the driver's body from the twisted burning wreck, it looked like..THIS!!  hwARGBLARGHLARGBLARG!!!   Some process pics below.




Adapted into Comic Books - The Monster of Frankenstein from 1973

Vintage Ads from 1988 - "Look Ma, no more wires."

Crypto Collectibles presents Casper the Friendly Ghost Rider for #TrialByComics


Sort:  

Dude... I want to read this whole comic now. Start negotiating for the adaptation rights...

As funny as Pee Wee's Big Adventure is

it really did bring some other feels too

Probably would legit make for an amazing comic adaptation.

Nice to see you here, friend, I'm Alberto from Yours, now i follow you, greetings!

Awesome to see you swing by here too

Haha i like this zombie like character! :D

I love and fear this character lol

the work is very remarkable,
I am also a hobby of drawing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55