Sort:  

One of these days Alice.... POW! Right in the kisser!

Funny how different things were back then. I am not sure anyone would find that kind of humor funny anymore.

I tried to watch Three Stooges with my daughter and immediately realized it was a bad choice. Tried I Love Lucy, oh my, it doesn't go to the depths that Honeymooners did, but we are just in a different time, when the kid is old they can enjoy the "retro" old shit once they understand the time period it came from first.

I never knew they made this comic, but it makes perfect sense. The Honeymooners script, expressions, and antics are perfect for the comics genre.

Whoever owns the rights might as well attempt to put out a one shot of Norton, it would be awesome

I see on stands Betty Boop, Three Stooges, tons of old licenses still have new content coming, why not them with an update and less of the spousal abuse lol

@cryplectibles.
It seems very old, but a great comic. Thank you very much for sharing this very rare comic book with us. Appreciate it!

Cheers~

Yes, 30 years old, very vintage. I hope the crypto geeks will appreciate this is where the source of the "To The Moon!" reference really is I think.

30 years OMG! That's awesome! New generation hardly know about comics. Really appreciate your effort friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36