Adapted into Comic Books - Pink Floyd from 1991

in #comics6 years ago



Rock n Roll Comics: Pink Floyd Experience #1 (July 1991) by Revolutionary Comics

By Spike Steffenhagen & Ken Landgraf. Cover By Scott Jackson.

- Buy this comic book with Bitcoin and many other cryptocurrencies at the Crypto Collectibles store on OpenBazaar - Buy this comic with other forms of payment on the Crypto Collectibles Etsy store -



[AV Club] The creators of I Kill Giants explain how their graphic novel was adapted for the big screen

Adapted into Comic Books - I.C.E. from 2011

[Nerdist] Tommy Wiseau’s Joker Audition Tape

Sort:  

Well, considering that they turned The Wall CD into a movie I shouldn't be surprised... Also that movie was so terrible, in levels that there are no words for it, and left me half traumatized.

Whah?! This one's pretty crazy. Did not see that coming.

I can remember I first got into Pink Floyd around this time - probably more like '93 - mid-way through high school. Laser light show of The Wall at the Philadelphia Planetarium. :)

A friemd of mine has a collection of vintage comics of marvel looking at those makes me remember him

I feel like commenting on this post but I can't figure out how to... Hope you don't mind me not commenting?

I am just not sure how I feel about all this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85