Adapted into Comic Books - I.C.E. from 2011

in #comics6 years ago



I.C.E. #1 (July 2011) by 12 Gauge Comics

The U.S. Immigration & Customs Enforcement agency (a.k.a. I.C.E.) is charged with keeping our borders secure. The politics are complicated, but they don't matter to Cole Matai, leader of the best tactical group I.C.E. has to offer.   Written by Doug Wagner, drawn by Jose Holder, cover by Brian Stelfreeze. 

- Buy this comic book with Bitcoin and many other cryptocurrencies at the Crypto Collectibles store on OpenBazaar -




Vintage Ads from 1985 - REACH FOR THE STARS

[Nerdist] Tommy Wiseau’s Joker Audition Tape

Vintage Ads from 1986 - IF SOMEBODY TRIES TO TOUCH YOU IN WAYS THAT DON'T FEEL GOOD OR SEEM RIGHT, SAY NO!

Related I.C.E. News:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60569.85
ETH 2584.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69