Adapted into Comic Books - Double Dragon from 1991

in #comics7 years ago



Double Dragon (1991) by Marvel Comics

"Enter the Double Dragon." Written by Dwayne McDuffie, pencils by Tom Raney, inks & colors by Brad Vancata. 

- Buy this comic book with Bitcoin and many other cryptocurrencies on the OpenBazaar 2.0 Crypto Collectibles store -





Cover by Art Adams




Cover by Steve Lightle




Crypto Collectibles presents A Super Hero Ice Cream Sandwich for Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #23

Crypto Collectibles presents "The Incredible Chewbacca #181" for Trial By Comics

Adapted into Comic Books - Kid 'n Play from 1992

Sort:  

This comic was so rad to my 11 year old self. And is there anything Art Adams hasn’t drawn exquisitely well!?!

I have that 1st one 😀

I had Double Dragon on my old Sega Master System!

Oh man! I remember playing this game on the 32 bit video games. This was one of my favorites!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57