You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Comic That Has Come Back to Haunt Me

in #comics6 years ago

Oh man, I would really love that but I know we only had a handful of these to begin with. There’s a slight possibility of finding one in the X boxes in the back but that would even be pushing it. One can dream though.

Crazy part is my buddy Mike is the guy who sets up Marvels booths at NYCC and SDCC. He houses all the equipment and is responsible for distribution of the promo items and signings. I wonder if he has a smattering if these in his warehouse and is unaware. I might bring it up to him one day and see.

Adventures of Superman #500 is a book that I ya Have a gazillion of. White bagged dogshit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74