Original Cartoon / The Cur

in #comics7 years ago

CARTOON 9.jpg

This is the third cartoon in this series. As the others it is more of a prototype as I try to develop the style I want to use.

To see the others in this series CLICK HERE and CLICK HERE

Sort:  

@beginningtoend Excellent Tale. Awesome you ended up in the position to hustle your way out of your respective condition.

@beginningtoend This is actually some incredible function!.

This kind of reminds me of...

Salad Fingers!! You seen it?

@aldentan!!! you saw the last one ? in 2013 its amazing !! love his job so much !!

It's super dark and surreal. I had to read and watch other videos that picked it apart for better understanding.

Was the last episode back in 2013? I only remember watching the entire thing and not knowing when it ended.

@beginningtoend This is awesome! Love it.

Thanks, still a work in progress.

This is my favorite so far! Can't wait for the character to develop.

This is very cool !! Upvoted and follow ^ ^
Keep it up :DD

You are more then Welcome to visit My Page its about {Art and Drawing 😊}

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47