AFRICAN COMIC STRIP (Episode 2)

in #comic7 years ago (edited)

I'm excited to bring you the latest episode of my African comic strip collaboration.

See the first episdoe here.

IMG-20171213-WA0008.jpg

Check out Kodjo and Dadu’s latest shenanigans and tune in next week for an all new episode. Kodjo and Dadu is a unique story of friendship. It is a creative collaboration between Ofili of Ofili Designs and Udochi Okeke of Nwudo, LLC.

Sort:  

Welcome back @udochiokeke. Issa baad conspiracy

Hahahaha

Big time conspiracy. Cold wan kill my guy. Lol.

I find this funny as a relation experienced something similar earlier this year in Florida. He felt he's about to die from cold only to see some dressed in shorts walking about😂

@greenrun This was a common experience for me when I went to college in Upstate New York. I could not understand those who wore very little when it was snowing outside when I was trying to survive with a big coat on. I think some people's body's adjust to living in cold weather. Often times when my relatives come to visit me from Nigeria, it is not easy for them to adjust to the cold here during the winter and they ask me "Are you not cold?" and I don't even notice it sometimes, but still there are some that can handle more than even me. Although I have been here for a long time.

I guess you get used to the low temperatures. The relation couldn't stand it. Had to stay only two weeks and raced back to Nigeria. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52