AFRICAN COMIC STRIP (Episode 1)

in #comic7 years ago

I have exciting news. I'm working with Ofili of the Wowo Boyz to develop a comic strip called "Kodjo and Dadu". It is a unique story of friendship between a couple of African fellas. Check it out below.

IMG_20171207_152815_235.jpg

I'm so excited to work with Ofili. He is one of the hardest working guys on social media that I know. He has a clothing line called Wahala Clothing and does comedy sketches on Youtube with his friend Andrew (also known as King Drewsky).

The gentleman with the dreadlocks in the following video is Ofili:

He is also a host on a show called "Wowo Banter" on Afrovibes Radio. Below you will find an episode:

I've also worked with him in the past when he performed at an event I threw here in Washington, DC for graduates in the class of 2017 called "Grad & Boujee". You can view one of the promo video below.

I hope you enjoy the comic strip. Follow Ofili (@ofilidesigns) and me (@therealnwudo) on Instagram for weekly episodes!

Sort:  

very cool looking forward to seeing more of the comic strips you make!

Cheers

D

Congrats! This is dope!! I look forward to learning more!
Bless...

Congratulations @udochiokeke! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50