Man On The Hill comic art

in #comic7 years ago

This is early comic art originally created by me. I will try to make some new content of this caliber if people enjoy my style of cartoon art. please leave me comments and tell me what you think ?


This Is My Moon Hat.

Sort:  

Badass man. Love that Triple Goddess symbol.
Astrological signs and pentacle. Man with Hat has huge mouth haha. Yes post more please.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.15$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Indeed great work buddy !
I do like the moon hat !

@stray,
You made those artworks? Wow that's awesome and good comics as well!

Cheers~

thank you. would you like to see more in the future ?

@stray,
Definitely yeah!

Cheers~

@stray - Sir, You have wonderful skills to draw comics.... This is what our children forget & what we loaves still... Nice you decided to share them Sir...
To get more audience, I wish to ReSteem your post.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

go for it , please resteem. thank you. for the sapport.

@stray - Already done Sir....

+W+

nice work stray...moar!

This post has received a 100% upvote worth $0.09 from @minnowspower thanks to: @theguruasia

MinnowsPower is not a bot, I am a Crowdfunding Hybrid
One small UpVote of Yours build MinnowsPower and MinnowsPower will Not Forget Your Support...!!!
(Limited Service Offer) Send 0.01 SBD and get $0.025 - $0.03 worth upvote from @MinnowsPower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76