'Crazy Clause' - digital painting

in #comic6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys here's 'Crazy Clause' I painting a few years back. I don't have a tutorial for him but because he's taking part in the Interactive Battle Tournament created by #lordnigel I thought I'd share it on here for a laugh. I can't say I had much thought going into this image, it was just that I thought Santa would have to be a little angry and crazy over a lifetime of dealing with spoilt little shit children hahaha.

Crazy Clause.jpg



Sort:  

Haha, definitely looks crazy. The spiral eye really does the trick! The color scheme adds to the craziness too.

Thanks @shawndove. Yeah the crazy is always in the eyes lol.

Awesome. Do you use some kind of opacity on your brushes? 😀😀

Hi @ruygda. Yes I do. Sometimes it's the brush that's already set like that, other times I adjust it myself. I think it's an awesome benefit of digital painting that you can do that.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @spaceginger to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

It is very strong concept and well executed painting. Well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69242.69
ETH 3691.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41