You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE ADVENTURES OF THE 24/7 STEEMHEAD – Episode 4 – THIS IS A GREAT TIME TO BE POSTING ON STEEMIT – The Comic Edition

in #comic7 years ago (edited)

UPVOTED and I wish I could do it many times.

I was just talking to @businesswri and we were discussing how consistency is the key on this platform.

And I have found greater joy in connecting with you and everyone else.

For you, perhaps, I am just another dude.

For us? You are an inspiration. And to know you consistently post and come up with something far more creative makes me come back to the platform.

Recently posted a challenge on my blog that I will be writing regularly and engaging further. Regardless of the rewards. And this post just nails that fact:

This, truly, is a great time to be posting! :)

Sort:  

Eventually someONE will notice YOU!

Thank you for your support! You were the first to resteem my posts. :')

That too thrice!

Cannot ever forgot and glad to connect. :)

It's what I do!

Showing off what I feel my FOLLOWERS would want to see, especially NEWCOMERS!!!

Just my 3cents worth...being Frank

:D

You should check out my new advice video that I am posting in the morning. I use the payout on this post below as an example...

https://steemit.com/photography/@papa-pepper/blacklight-scorpion-unedited-and-awesome

Yep! 9 months ago. Just above 50 cents. One has to wonder your secret to discipline? What drives you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52