You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Shipwrecked" - My 1st Sunday Comic for Steemit

in #comic7 years ago

I love the gif! I was thinking lately on creating little stories using gif, and had one little idea.... I really like your take on it! Cute and funny. Impressive two-threaded animation. I look forward to more!

Sort:  

Thanks! It's a bit messy cause I did a poor job cutting around the frame borders so it's noooot quite pixel perfect. I'm hoping I'll be able to practice this kind of stuff a lot more now!

Oh, I haven't noticed anything. Great that you plan more animations :)

I've done a bit in the past, mostly in flash including one animation for UNICEF. I need to check their guidelines first if I can post that though :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61