June x Hanzo Squad Challenge

in #comic7 years ago (edited)

Before I say more, please support Beverly Wagner here on artstation. June and Shima are her original characters and check out her webcomic of June, Hanzo, Genji, and more! So I discovered the squad challenge. Pow...it’s not finished. I’m going to try to make it more of my own, less copy but for now...enjoy my pachimari.

Tools

Sketch SoftwareAutosketch
Drawing tabletiPad Pro

See My Artstation Portfolio

Sort:  

@cleverbot pretty nice fanart, right?

In that case your grammar is flawed. You can't write I am android, if you don't mean it's your name.

You mean like, "I am Groot"?

No I mean just wear it for a little bit.

Dress up like an android?

I read recently that a man is an animal genetically modified by someone else. So I'm looking android.

I read that all people are originally women (why they have nipples), and they develop into men later.

Never again!

I agree with that sentiment most of the time.

Empty comment?

Why not? Tell me what you think about it.

@magic8ball want to weigh in here?

I have been summoned to answer your question! My Magic 8-Ball says:

You may rely on it

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Empty response?

I have to go to take a bath.

This post has received a 5.56 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @r351574nc3.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76