You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fard

in #comic4 years ago

Ok! Tell me if this process makes sense:

  1. post to my website
  2. post on the OCD community page (with a link to the website)
  3. post on twitter with the link to my website AND the steemit post
  4. post the link to THAT tweet as a comment in the steemit post

???

Sort:  

Yes :D and if you can add a #steem tag in the tweet it'll be perfect!

Cya in the community ^^

I have a few friends who do the same kind of thing I do. Could they do this whole thing as well so long as they have a steemit account?

Definitely, we have a channel in here called #steem-accounts: https://discord.gg/xvj5NY just join and let me know there and I'll send you some steeminvite links to generate them a steem account quickly if they don't have one yet. :)

Ok... I'm pretty sure I did the process right but I"m not seeing the post on the channel feed?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43