Sort:  

lol Twitter must love your stuff

I get about 1.5 to 2 mill impressions per month over there. I think that's ok? Not sure lol

But hey @acidyo how come someone's down-voting your comments?

Eh don't mind that, just an abuser who we didn't let take rewards from the pool lashing out :D

btw, we do a #posh initiative where if you share your posts on Twitter and comment with a link under them we'll vote them up higher than if you hadn't - if you're interested. :)

Huh! So I usually post a link to my website under the comic posts on twitter. If I added a steemit link you're saying it'll get voted higher?

Why not both? :D

and yeah, but we recently changed that the post should be posted under our community too "OCD" which stands for original content decentralized. It's on the beta page nowadays which you can find here: https://beta.steemit.com/trending/hive-174578

so all you have to do is post it through there or add "hive-174578" as the first tag on steemit.com and just add a link to the tweet in the comments of the post.

Ok! Tell me if this process makes sense:

  1. post to my website
  2. post on the OCD community page (with a link to the website)
  3. post on twitter with the link to my website AND the steemit post
  4. post the link to THAT tweet as a comment in the steemit post

???

Yes :D and if you can add a #steem tag in the tweet it'll be perfect!

Cya in the community ^^

I have a few friends who do the same kind of thing I do. Could they do this whole thing as well so long as they have a steemit account?

Ok... I'm pretty sure I did the process right but I"m not seeing the post on the channel feed?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57756.99
ETH 3058.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26