Adapted into Comic Books - Beavis & Butthead from 1995

in #comic7 years ago (edited)


Beavis & Butthead #11 (January 1995) by Marvel Comics

When the demented duo spend Thanksgiving at Stewart's house, the result is a cornucopia of gross-out! Written by Guy Maxtone-Graham and Barry Dutter. Art by Rick Parker, with Steve Epting and Tom Palmer. Cover by Rick Parker. 

   - Buy this comic book wtih Bitcoin and many other cryptocurrencies on OpenBazaar 2.0 Beta at ob://QmakxNv9Y5YFuAuvjvx4mEda3TmFBaHDtacd1KtEL56mP4/store/beavis-butthead-11-1995-comic-book   




ALSO ON STEEMIT

 Comic Books from the 90s - The Savage Dragon guest starring The Maxx from 1996

 Real News Crazier Than Comic Books - Hey Steemit - We Are Going to Mars, Seriously

 Adapted into Comic Books - Street Fighter from 2005

Sort:  

Nice! I'm amazed they never did a sequel to Beavis and Butthead do America! Wish they would have!

I would have to, hell I still would. When Mike Judge made that last group of Beavis and Butthead episodes in 2011 I remember them being really good (even one memorable with the homeless people and them thinking they were zombies and got bit by the homeless and thought they were turning I think).

They could bring them back, and I'm willing to bet they'd be successful again.

That Gambit ad for the Capcom game is the bomb!

It is pretty slick, I can see it is Andy Kubert art. Or I think it is (the lines he does around mouths is really his giveaway I think)

Wow, I wasn't expecting this. I was just searching some of Andy Kubert drawings to show as examples of his art, and much like other Marvel licensed products from back then, they re-used a lot of art, I was right it was Andy Kubert, but I had no clue the Wolverine head is from this

Wow, glad you made a comment about that ad, was about to nerd out for a sec lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60