Adapted into Comic Books - Street Fighter from 2005

in #comics7 years ago



Street Fighter #13 (January 2005) Comic Book

Bison is alive and well, and in this issue, his shadowy origin is finally revealed! What is the secret behind the destructive psycho power that the sadistic Shadaloo dictator wields, and how is the mysterious fortune-teller, Rose, involved? All will be revealed in this can't-miss issue!   Cover by Joe Madureira.  By Ken Siu-Chong, Arnold Tsang, UDON & Keron Grant.

   - Buy this comic book wtih Bitcoin and many other cryptocurrencies onOpenBazaar 2.0 Beta at  ob://QmakxNv9Y5YFuAuvjvx4mEda3TmFBaHDtacd1KtEL56mP4/store/street-fighter-13-2005-comic-book  





ALSO ON STEEMIT

 Comic Books from the 90s - Married with Children Kelly Bundy Special from 1992

 Rick & Morty Pocket Like You Stole It #1 - A Quick Look Inside

 Adapted into Comic Books - NBC Saturday Morning Cartoons from 1991


Sort:  

What cool cover art, 6 sexy powerfull girls!

What a pity for my :(would be good if it was in Spanish ;)

Cool one!

I definitely had a copy of this @cryptlectibles!

Awesome, anything with UDON artists within either should be or at least had been at some time in everyones collections.

nice, I have never seen a street fighter comic

Then you have not truly lived!

Seriously the Street Fighter comics are pretty quality, so many panels could be little posters.

I have a question for you : the first Super Hero you used to cosplay as "kid who sticks towel in back of pjs by the neck to make a cape-man "...did he have a name ? What was the name of you as a super hero @cryplectibles ..? ^_^

As many times as I actuallyreally did pop a towel in the back of my shirt and pjs and threw my right hand up in the air and pretend I was flying, I do not remember for sure but I can't imagine at that time it was anyone other than Superman, had to be him.

Ooh ok, so you was a super someone then... ;-) I'm sure you still are, have a superday, supercryplectibles ! ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60788.02
ETH 2632.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63