FUNNY BICYCLES

in #comic-genius7 years ago

Perhaps is it due to a lack of sleep, but I thought that this was hilarious when I thought of it!


THE JOKE GIF

THE STILL IMAGE FOR THOSE OF YOU WITH LESS TIME

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-funny-bikes



Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

Ah yes Got a handle on it!
it rattled my chain and moved my spokes.
My gears they shifted with this funny joke
I truly enjoyed two bicycles at play
You inflated my laughter and made my day.
A pedaled poem on suspended seat
I thought appropriate for a blog so neat.
And so a reflector of the bicycle i read
I now must roll to the next post ahead.

In Illinois now, still got about 6 hours left to drive. The STEEM-Pocalypse may get up a little late tonight. Please be patient with me.

Drive safely! It's going to be pretty rainy...though maybe the worst has past through since we're getting it in Michigan and the guys over in Illinois and Wisconsin usually get any weather first.

Right. Also Thanks for actually interacting and making a real comment.

I guess that I should probably be following you too!

lol, no following necessary. Though I' m quite tickled by the full power upvote!

Our post today is very similar that is about the bike.

Glad you liked it.

There's dad jokes... then there's @papa-pepper jokes... I think we all know which one's win.

I thought Papa was what you became after you leveled up your dad skills!

Very amusing. My great nephew has just started a bespoke bicycle business in the UK. He's very clever and there seems to be an interest in younger people going into the business of building bikes from scratch or renovating old ones and adapting them, so clever. Love my bike. JV

so simple yet so clever.... LMAO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66