You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROOF: Something Very NEFARIOUS is Going On At You Tube

in #comey7 years ago

Thank you for mentioning Steemit at the end of your video. Will you make some links to this blog from your official youtube, twitter, facebook, website as well? I would like to support your blog. Bring all your subscribers over here.

Sort:  

Yes! I just got this Steemit channel approved today, so I'm new. But I'll become a regular and I will promote it! Thanks fyrstikken.

we need to get all of the Alt Media and Truth Media on here asap to get the word out about crypto's and how good they could turn out for people, this is awesome since its such a passive income for sharing ideas and such. Love your stuff SGT, I think this is going to be something huge with getting paid for comments and uploads!! YouTube is finished!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64333.84
ETH 2760.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65