You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Butthurt Wars - Haejin Vs Bernie - Who Won?

in #comedyopenmic5 years ago

If you were bernie would you really just sit there and watch haejin and fulltimegeek mass spam and self upvote and not do anything? If your enemies are building their SP, why wouldn't you? You are saying he should sit back and watch that and not do anything.

Sort:  

Had a feeling you were one of Sir Butthurt's accounts. I suppose you need an "I'm not a prick all the time" account.

Nice one :-)

Cg

I am saying no such thing. What I'm implying is that he is a hypocrite for doing exactly what he said he hates.

I could do the same thing, yet I choose not to because I hate hypocrisy.

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64