You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedy Open Mic Comedy Contest - Round 22

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

@comedyopenmic Thanks for having me as a guest judge. I enjoyed crawling through some of the most dark and disturbed minds on steemit. I don't think that I will ever be the same with this new fear of the public. You have changed my life forever. To be honest the experience helped me reach out of my steemit bubble and got me to discover new content creators.

Sort:  

Way to go Tim :)
Peace.

Don't fear the public. Embrace them. Then kill them.

I might be afraid that I will run into someone like myself.....or just run into a tree or something that is run intable<-- add it webster.

Well welcome to the shit show

:)

I'm humbled and enjoying the smell. :)

You know what they say.
Once you go COM, you get daddy issues, a bad credit report, and unhealthy coping mechanisms.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81