You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I never quite did it did I? this is not safe for wankers. Or the touchy people.

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Phew, that was quite a tornado post!
Let me put my wig back on and collect my wind-strewn thoughts.
Are you truly pulling the plug and moving on to greener pastures (mind you, you are already on green Polish pastures) or just venting?
There is no denying that Steemit is at times a frustrating experience (after all it does mimic the "real world") and one may wonder whether it is also an exercise in futility. I guess the satisfaction factor depends on one’s ROI, and not necessarily in terms of time/quality of contribution vs. $.
I have enjoyed reading your posts and whatever your decide, I wish you and your family all good things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30