You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Wolf Mother Speaks (Comedy Open Mic #8)

Liam is beautiful! Even if he is a bit of a scamp... LOL! I'd never heard of a Czechoslovakian Wolfdog, so this was a real education. I read about the breed online and the story is pretty amazing. So, did you specifically want this breed, or was it an opportunity that presented itself? Now I want a frittatta! LOL! 😁

_PYPT-ThanksForSharing.png

Sort:  

Thank you @thekittygirl. It was actually my boyfriend at the time who insisted on getting a wolfdog. We checked out Saarloos wolfdogs and Czechs and ended up going with the Czech. In the end, Liam and I eloped and dumped the guy. ;-)

All jokes aside, he wasn't equipped to deal with Liam, and he didn't have the mindset Liam needed either, so it really was the best solution for him to stay with me.

If you think he's adorable now, check out him as a little bub and a teenager. I think @anikekirsten will appreciate the pics too. And @bex-dk?
7 dec (1)-800.jpg
DSC_0048.jpg
DSC_0145.jpgDSC_0140.jpg
23 nov-800 (2).jpg

Eek! Too cute as pups for their own good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44