STEEM were at $8 - ComedyOpenMic Round 18 - 2nd Entry

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)
We all thought STEEM might past $10 margin and it will be rocketing to the moon in the end of 2017. When thinking about that past days and comparing that price with today price of STEEM, this is how I feel that, "what is actually happening" with this amazing crypto currency and the blockchain.

Original Source

This is my 2nd submission for #comedyopenmic round 18.
I am nominating @aclarkuk82 and @tangmo for this #comedyopenmic round 18.
Here is the link to the competition round 18
Sort:  

don't worry you still have the stick, try again ;P

@dj123,
I was born with that stick bro :D Thanks for your great support bro! Really appreciate it!

Cheers~

At least he had a soft landing.

Man, I guess I'm lucky that I didn't buy in. I'd still be poor, but I'd feel pretty bad if I lost the kids' college money.

Oh wait. I did.

Stupid Reno. Stupid slot machines.

@profanereviews,
No worries when SMT comes, STEEM will rise to the Moon :D Hope SMT will launch, like @traf says, in last 12 months @ned shared only logo of it lol :D

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71