NBA at Monday Morning - ComedyOpenMic Round 18 - 1st Entry

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago
First I thought it's a problem of mine. Then I thought it's a problem of my profession. After that I understood it's a common problem for all professions. At the end I just found it's a problem for NBA too. Yeah, I wish I could find the person who made Monday. Coz I feel it's the day of curse, that pretty much, full of NAPs :D
I wish you might like this Gif animation. Have a great weekend to all of you.

Original Source

This is my 1st submission for #comedyopenmic round 18.
I am nominating @stmit and @goldcoin for this #comedyopenmic round 18.
Here is the link to the competition round 18
Sort:  

Who doesn't love a nap? He probably just ate some turkey.

Those damn mondays.. I feel ya... It's a common problem with most professions.. nothing special in yours ;)

Sounds like a good plan. Naping on the job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73