No Miners (STEEM)? - ComedyOpenMic Round 25 - 2nd Entry

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)
When someone started questioning, "Why you are recommending to mine STEEM, instead of other crypto currencies?" this is how I am answering that question.

There are Four types of miners available in STEEM:
  • You can assemble a node and earn STEEM.
  • You can rent / delegate STEEM POWER and earn STEEM or SBD.
  • You can earn curation reward in the form of STEEM.
  • You can be an author and earn STEEM and SBD.
Therefore, STEEM is a mind blowing concept. I won't assemble crypto miners to mine it. I can utilize my brain to mine this wonderful crypto currency. It has no electricity cost, it has no hardware miners, it only use what I brought since my birth.

That's why I am having faith on this amazing crypto currency and the blockchain. No matter SMT project launch or not. For me STEEM is a mind blowing concept.

Original Source

This is my 2nd submission for #comedyopenmic round 25.
I am nominating @abhishektechguru and @alexbeyman for this #comedyopenmic round 25.
Here is the link to the competition round 25
Sort:  

careful you don't blow too much.

@idikuci,
Ha ha yeah, it's all empty by the way lol :D

Cheers~

it almost turned into a sermon. good one pastor.

Let's explote your brain

Hi theguruasia,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating, this will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied.

Judges:

If you have any questions or quieries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

Preach on brother. We are all going to be well off when steem moons.

@doomsdaychassis,
I also believe STEEM will go to moon! Hope 2020 will be our year!

Cheers~

'tis been so long
what does SMT
stand for

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75