You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2nd Language Problems - Comedy Open Mic Round 13 Entry 2

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

Haha, this was hilarious when it happened and still funny now. Amir, I've been pondering on that guy's statement "You don't right to negligence any region. I hope you understand" It has boggled me all this time but I think I've finally figured it out.

Now, from observing human behavior (mostly from movies and story books) I've come to the conclusion that a lot of problems, emmm, relationship problems spring up from negligence of certain regions, esp. the nether regions so I think therein lies the problem.

How dare you negligence any region then post all over steemit for everyone to see.

Sort:  

Lmao... cant believe the Mother of dragons said this xD

Heheh, it's the stress of judging messing up my head.

Yup! Hope the vodkas help tho.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60767.58
ETH 2376.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57