Comedy openmic Round27: Just what to do when your friends keeps disturbing your meals

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago (edited)

Hello open mic, this is my first entry. I just wanted drop something I remembered that occurred during my time in high school.

I had friends that don't really let me enjoy my meals, every single food I take they come joining and when it is their time, they won't share.

So I device a plan to stop them coming by making a meal and putting cockroach legs in it 😈😈😈. So in my hostel I brought the food out pretended as if I want to eat it. Then they came by, took my food and ate it all including the COCKROACH LEGS.

Then I began to laugh out of their covetousness.. So they asked why I was laughing then I told them I put cockroach leg in the food, that they have eaten.. 😂😂😂😂😂

Since that day, they never disturbed me while I was eating. 😊😊😊😊😇

Hope you all enjoyed it. Thank you

If you are interested in joining the contest below is the link:
https://steemit.com/comedyopenmic/@comedyopenmic/comedy-open-mic-comedy-contest-round-27

Sort:  

Hi starstrings01,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating. (They generally have no sense of humor, as the saying goes, those that can't do, start contests and judge).
This will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied. (That being said, you are free to adopt any position you wish - we can recommend pantsless with beer in hand.)

Judges:

If you have any questions or queries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

Please nominate two people to join. Preferably the ones you gave cockroaches as food.

You never nominated two people... :(

lol funny 1

You sure taught them a lesson. Tho in a bit of a cruel way. lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65402.71
ETH 3383.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.60