You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Not Be Too Judgey(with the judges)

Thanks for the advice... Now i feel way better as i wipe my tears... Maybe if i spoke with you before making the post, there won't be need for the post...
Then again, what has happened has happened... And i am also very happy it happened, atleast i got to learn a lot from the comments. I get to see everyone's opinion... Like you said, maybe i am not really funny as my friends think... Maybe to work more on myself... It was nice meeting you.
Lol... I love the tags too

Sort:  

No problem at all. It was nice meeting you as well.

Also, don't feel bad at all. We all need to work on ourselves all the time. It's how we become better people. I got kicked out of high school with a grade nine education in 1987. I worked dead-end jobs at minimum wage for twelve years, thinking the world was going to realize how awesome I was. When I discovered that they weren't realizing it, I decided to make myself more awesome until they do realize it.

I'm still waiting, world.

Cheers.

I guess we have a lot in common... I got kicked out of school too... I had a very short temper and i beat a fellow student to unconsciousness. But trust me, i am a changed person and i am working on my temper... Just that my hands wont cooperate...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64646.41
ETH 3230.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63