You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Not Be Too Judgey(with the judges)

No problem at all. It was nice meeting you as well.

Also, don't feel bad at all. We all need to work on ourselves all the time. It's how we become better people. I got kicked out of high school with a grade nine education in 1987. I worked dead-end jobs at minimum wage for twelve years, thinking the world was going to realize how awesome I was. When I discovered that they weren't realizing it, I decided to make myself more awesome until they do realize it.

I'm still waiting, world.

Cheers.

Sort:  

I guess we have a lot in common... I got kicked out of school too... I had a very short temper and i beat a fellow student to unconsciousness. But trust me, i am a changed person and i am working on my temper... Just that my hands wont cooperate...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54604.00
ETH 2294.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34